College Kids Discuss Independence Day

The lost … Know nothing generation. The party generation …

I approached people asking to interview them about the Fourth of July for a funny YouTube video. I just selected the funny responses / clips. I wouldn’t take any of the interviews at face value, probably quite a few were tongue-in-cheek responses. I was out filming for hours, and I didn’t think making a video where a bunch of people answer these questions correctly (which there were plenty) would be particularly interesting or entertaining. Thanks to everyone who let me interview them, they were all great sports!

Okay, so someone with a camera decided Thursday to quiz a bunch of drunken college kids in Isla Vista, Calif., on American history.

The results are pretty cringe-worthy.

What your kids have been taught!!! Enjoy your student loan debt, kids!

 

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

