Global Warming Hoax UPDATE : Uh, oh. Their Models All The Way Down

Dr. Judith Curry lets an announcement slip in comments.

 My understanding of climate is not helped much by climate models. Stay tuned, our big paper on natural internal climate variability just got accepted by Climate Dynamics

Ask yourself why the common sense stuff that I say is regarded as news.

Source: http://judithcurry.com/2013/09/17/consensus-denialism/#comment-381667

I understand also that there’s a meaty essay coming in a major newspaper by Curry, I know which one it is, but I don’t want to give anti-skeptic zealots a head start into pressuring the editor ahead of time. They’ll just have to ask he be fired afterwards like they usually do.

Meanwhile the dreaded CO2 is still going up. just remember it has been 10 times higher than today in the past.

Comments are closed.

