Why You Should Give Yourself A Cable-Free Life For Christmas: Go Roku

I have owned mine for years … We were up over a $100 a month, for mostly junk programming we didn’t watch. Now a $8 a month Netflix subscription and Internetwork free Stuff, does the trick. ROKU is not so good for the free stuff, so have your HDMI TV connected laptop handy.

osteragestuck

PJ Media hops onboard … This past year forced us to reevaluate almost every aspect of our lives: our health, our lifestyle and our spending habits. When assessing the cost of cable, and the value it brings–cutting it was a no-brainer.

However, my husband and I both have favorite programs we enjoy. I’m not going to lie, as an information-junkie, my withdrawals from news and commentary hit fairly hard.

Comments are closed.

